Skip to main content

Spellbound Falls

20 Books for 20Somethings

About the Author

About the Book

Spellbound Falls

Valentine's Day 2013, February 2013

Chapman starts a new series with this title, featuring the small town of SpellBound Falls and Olivia, who is trying to find a new life with her daughter after her husband is killed in the army. Maximilian Oceanus is a supernatural creature from an ocean kingdom but is trying to live a normal life with his young son Henry. He has trouble relating to the boy but needs to keep him from his territorial family. Olivia is rescued by Max but wants to prove her independence. The kids are as much fun as the adults in this sweet, humorous romance. Chapman has some Highlanders from her other series appear to join the fun as well.

Spellbound Falls
by Janet Chapman

  • Publication Date: February 28, 2012
  • Genres: Paranormal Romance
  • Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Jove
  • ISBN-10: 0515150363
  • ISBN-13: 9780515150360